24/7 server

Moved to http://www.nzstockcarheat.co.nz/
lilscrappy

24/7 server

Post by lilscrappy » Tue Jun 01, 2010 7:04 pm

hey guys as im a nominated driver at the moment. trying to race clean. but whenever admins disappear on heat i cant seem to race as well and play up because people pull out in front or hit on grass. as a result to this i have played up and got them back. books i know ur angry for this but i cant help getting a bit of revenge like tuftef got on mewhen i played up with him. i know tuftef was angry but at the end off the day we apoligised and got on with it. it is not fair for me and all those others that want to race clean. im just mentioning this as im one of a few that try race and get our ass handed to. so there for i hope to continue racing clean but hope admins can fix this.

cheers guys. sorry for misbehaving on 24/7 server over the past week.

lilscrappy 8) _b
:) lilscrappy :)

ford ill do

Re: 24/7 server

Post by ford ill do » Tue Jun 01, 2010 7:20 pm

not to start a b arch fight but, i nominated you lill but am getting rather pissed off with the constant talking by you in server, its in the rules not to so dont thanks,, nothing against ya driving but take in sum of the advice youve been given m8,anyhow, my _b still stands just think b4 you act, on here it helps, see ya saturday online

lilscrappy

Post by lilscrappy » Tue Jun 01, 2010 7:22 pm

yup sweet as ford. sorry for constant talking in server thats all stoping lol. anyway sweet cya saturday bro _b _b

booker

Post by booker » Tue Jun 01, 2010 7:56 pm

lil that’s really no excuse that used to happen to me and i just kept going without retaliating and if i got really angry i left the game for a while had a break then came back on its that easy

booker
LONG LIVE THE GOAT

lilscrappy

Post by lilscrappy » Tue Jun 01, 2010 8:00 pm

yeah booker i know it dont help. but u cant really help when ur so far in the lead and BANG and u get a broken wheel straight away

cheers lilscrappy