Page 2 of 2

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Mon Jun 08, 2020 10:02 am
by Obsc3ne
Would you be able to do a William F1 car?

Thinking about doing the GP series and the main slot they broadcast.

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sat Jun 27, 2020 8:20 pm
by Bull
Added ARCA Menard Impala to Collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sun Jun 28, 2020 6:16 pm
by Bull
Added Oval/Tarmac Street Stock to collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sat Jul 04, 2020 8:58 pm
by Bull
Added Cadillac CTS-V to collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sun Jul 05, 2020 4:46 pm
by Bull
Added Kia Optima to collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Mon Jul 06, 2020 9:28 pm
by Bull
Added Pontiac Solstice and Pontiac Solstice Rookie to collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:23 pm
by Bull
Added Dirt Legends 34 Coupe, Legends 34 Coupe and Legends 34 Coupe - Rookie to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sat Jul 11, 2020 9:29 pm
by Bull
Added Dirt Streetstock Alternative to collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Thu Jul 23, 2020 9:32 pm
by Bull
Added VW Beetle Alternative to collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Fri Jul 24, 2020 10:28 pm
by Bull
Added BMW M4 GT4 to collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:10 pm
by Bull
Added x3 Alternative MX5 Global Liveries

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:30 pm
by Bull
Added Dirt UMP Modified to collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2020 10:28 pm
by Bull
Added VW Jetta TDI to collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:57 pm
by Bull
Added x3 Street Stock Alternative Liveries to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2020 9:30 pm
by Bull
Added Dallara IR18 to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Wed Sep 30, 2020 9:56 pm
by Bull
Added Lucas Oil Pro 2 Lite Alternative 1, 2 and 3 to collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Fri Oct 02, 2020 7:46 pm
by Bull
Added McLaren MP4-30 F1 to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Wed Oct 07, 2020 8:35 pm
by Bull
Added Cadillac CTS-V Alternative to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2020 4:40 pm
by Bull
Added Holden ZB Commodore to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2020 7:20 pm
by Bull
Added Supercars Mustang GT - Seca Pup Edition to collection
Added KSR Suit/overalls to collection