Page 3 of 3

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sun Mar 14, 2021 4:27 pm
by Bull
Added Super Late Model to collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Fri Apr 02, 2021 4:57 pm
by Bull
Added Legacy Silverado Truck to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Mon Apr 05, 2021 11:27 am
by Bull
Added McLaren 570s GT4 to collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Wed Apr 14, 2021 7:01 pm
by Bull
Added Pro Mazda to collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sat May 01, 2021 1:03 pm
by Bull
Added McLaren GT3 to collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sat Jun 05, 2021 11:07 pm
by Bull
Lotus 79 Added to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sat Jun 26, 2021 7:09 pm
by Bull
Added Porsche 911R GT3 to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 10:09 pm
by Bull
Added Dallara P217 LMP2 to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Fri Aug 20, 2021 12:13 pm
by Bull
Added VW Beetle Lite to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sat Aug 28, 2021 6:25 pm
by Bull
Added Indy Pro 2000 PM-18 to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Sun Aug 29, 2021 9:11 pm
by Bull
Added SCCA Spec Racer Ford to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Thu Sep 02, 2021 10:11 pm
by Bull
Added Formula Vee to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Tue Oct 05, 2021 9:37 pm
by Bull
Added Ford F150 to the collection

Re: iRacing - Kiwi Sim Racing Liveries

Posted: Tue Oct 12, 2021 10:04 pm
by Bull
Added Porsche 992 Cup to the collection